Printed from OurShul.org

Email Archive

Weekly Newsletter; Friday, June 5, 2020
(Sent on Fri, Jun 5 2020)
View
UnOrthodox; Fact v. Fiction; Monday, June 8, 7:30 pm
(Sent on Tue, Jun 2 2020)
View
Zoom class @ 8pm; Women's Torah and Tea Discussion Group!
(Sent on Tue, Jun 2 2020)
View
Shavuot @ Home; Thursday through Shabbat
(Sent on Thu, May 28 2020)
View
Graduation Portraits; Sunday, May 31; Reserve Your Time Slot
(Sent on Wed, May 27 2020)
View
tonight 8 pm; Laughter in Preparation for Receiving the Torah
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
Last day to RSVP for Shavuot Floral Arrangement
(Sent on Sun, May 24 2020)
View
Weekly Newsletter, Friday, May 22, 2020
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
Schedule May 21 - 30; Community Lecture, Sun @ 8 pm; Floral Arrangements, Tuesday
(Sent on Thu, May 21 2020)
View
Graduation Portraits; Sunday, May 31
(Sent on Wed, May 20 2020)
View
Shavuot Floral Arrangement; Tuesday, May 26
(Sent on Tue, May 19 2020)
View
tonight 8 pm; Community lecture with Mrs. Shaindy Jacobson
(Sent on Sun, May 17 2020)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, May 15
(Sent on Fri, May 15 2020)
View
Schedule May 14 - 23; Community Lecture, Sunday @ 8 pm
(Sent on Thu, May 14 2020)
View
Judaism @ Home; tonight 8 pm; Prayer in Privacy
(Sent on Wed, May 13 2020)
View
Shabbat in a Box delivered to your door!
(Sent on Mon, May 11 2020)
View
tonight 7 pm; Community talk with Rabbi Gourarie; Sydney, Australia
(Sent on Sun, May 10 2020)
View
Mother's Day Treat; Skin Care Zoom Session, Sunday May 10, 11:30 am
(Sent on Sat, May 9 2020)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, May 8
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2020)
View
Schedule May 7 - 16; Mother's Day Program; Community Lecture; Lag B'Omer Bonfire
(Sent on Thu, May 7 2020)
View
1–20   21–40   41–51