Printed fromOurShul.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Open Your Eyes, Think, Feel & Live More Deeply; beginning 1/31 and 2/2
(Sent on Mon, Jan 24 2022)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, January 21, 2022
(Sent on Fri, Jan 21 2022)
View
Sat. nite Jan 29 @ Chabad; Make Your Own Pizza Night
(Sent on Thu, Jan 20 2022)
View
Meditation from Sinai; What is it? Begins 1/31 and 2/2
(Sent on Sun, Jan 16 2022)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, January 14, 2022
(Sent on Fri, Jan 14 2022)
View
Determination & Defiance; Tuesday, January 11
(Sent on Mon, Jan 10 2022)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, January 7, 2022
(Sent on Fri, Jan 7 2022)
View
Determination & Defiance; Tuesday, January 11
(Sent on Thu, Jan 6 2022)
View
A Thank You Note from Chabad & the Raichik
(Sent on Fri, Dec 31 2021)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, December 31, 2021
(Sent on Fri, Dec 31 2021)
View
You can still make a tax deductible donation for 2021
(Sent on Wed, Dec 29 2021)
View
the passing and funeral of Isac Briskin; father of Gregory Briskin
(Sent on Sun, Dec 26 2021)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday, December 24, 2021
(Sent on Fri, Dec 24 2021)
View
You Did It! Thank You to all the Donors & Matchers!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 23 2021)
View
We're @ 80% and in the Home Stretch towards 90k; Every $1 = $2. Help Make It Happen!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 22 2021)
View
We're over 50%! Help us reach 75% towards 90k; Every $1 = $2
(Sent on Tue, Dec 21 2021)
View
We passed the 25% pole, Lets Charge to 50% on the way to 90k; Every $1 = $2
(Sent on Mon, Dec 20 2021)
View
Gala YearEnd Matching Campaign; Every $1 = $2; 90K Goal
(Sent on Mon, Dec 20 2021)
View
Gala Event tonight; Online at 6:45 pm. Join us
(Sent on Sun, Dec 19 2021)
View
Weekly Newsletter; Friday December 17, 2021
(Sent on Fri, Dec 17 2021)
View
1–20   21–40   41–49