Printed from OurShul.org

Email Archive

Join Chabad for the High Holidays! Free Unreserved and Paid Reserved Seating Available
(Sent on Mon, Sep 16 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, September 13, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Sep 13 2019)
View
High Holiday Crash Course; begins Wed. September 11, 8-9 pm
(Sent on Tue, Sep 10 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, September 6, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Sep 6 2019)
View
Mezuzah & Tefillin Checking with Sofer; Sunday, September 8
(Sent on Thu, Sep 5 2019)
View
Coming Up In September; Mezuzot, Farmers Market, Mikvah, High Holidays Crash Course
(Sent on Mon, Sep 2 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, August 30, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Aug 30 2019)
View
Friday August 30; Soup, Salad & Scotch
(Sent on Wed, Aug 28 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, August 23, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Aug 23 2019)
View
Help us reach the Finish Line of the Simcha Educational Center; 375k in 90 days
(Sent on Wed, Aug 21 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, August 16, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Aug 16 2019)
View
Join Us For Tisha B'Av Mincha with Tallit & Tefillin; today 7:15 pm
(Sent on Sun, Aug 11 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, August 9, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Aug 9 2019)
View
Please register now for Chabad Hebrew School
(Sent on Thu, Aug 8 2019)
View
Tisha B'Av, August 10/11 Schedule & Information
(Sent on Thu, Aug 8 2019)
View
Help us reach the Finish Line of the Simcha Educational Center; 375k in 90 days
(Sent on Tue, Aug 6 2019)
View
Help us reach the Finish Line of the Simcha Educational Center; 375k in 90 days
(Sent on Tue, Aug 6 2019)
View
Virtual Reality 3D Holy Temple Tour; Sunday, August 11
(Sent on Mon, Aug 5 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, August 2, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Aug 2 2019)
View
This Shabbat August 3; Guest Rabbi & Educator from Sydney, Australia
(Sent on Tue, Jul 30 2019)
View
1–20   21–40   41–42