Printed from OurShul.org

Email Archive

Weekly Newsletter for Friday, July 19, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Project Torah is happening now; Book your time slot
(Sent on Tue, Jul 16 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, July 12, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
Meet the Rabbinical Students of Project Torah; Begins Sun. July 14
(Sent on Thu, Jul 11 2019)
View
Project Torah begins Sunday, July 14 with full Breakfast Program
(Sent on Wed, Jul 10 2019)
View
Tonight 6:30 pm; Dinner & Program Commemorating the Rebbe's 25th Yartzeit
(Sent on Sun, Jul 7 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, July 5, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jul 5 2019)
View
The Rebbe's 25th Yartzeit this Shabbat; Good Deeds and Writing to the Ohe
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View
National Jewish Retreat Discounts ends July 9; avoid price increase
(Sent on Thu, Jul 4 2019)
View
Sunday, July 6; Dinner & Program Commemorating the Rebbe's Yartzeit
(Sent on Wed, Jul 3 2019)
View
Project Torah; July 14 - 28; 1on1 Torah Study coming to Gaithersburg
(Sent on Tue, Jul 2 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, June 28, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jun 28 2019)
View
Project Torah; July 14 - 28; 1on1 Torah Study coming to Gaithersburg
(Sent on Tue, Jun 25 2019)
View
Join Us For An Unforgettable Experience; with a discount; August 13-18
(Sent on Mon, Jun 24 2019)
View
Simcha Educational Center; Construction Open House, today Sunday, 11 am - 3 pm
(Sent on Sun, Jun 23 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, June 21, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jun 21 2019)
View
Simcha Educational Center; Construction Open House, Sun. June 23, 11 am - 3 pm
(Sent on Tue, Jun 18 2019)
View
Tonight 7:30 pm; With All My Heart #6; Who Needs a Synagogue?
(Sent on Mon, Jun 17 2019)
View
Chabad Hebrew School; New Families 50% Discount!
(Sent on Sun, Jun 16 2019)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, June 14, 2019
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View