Printed from OurShul.org
 

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Women's class tonight! "To Love Another" Tuesday April 25, 7:30pm
(Sent on Tue, Apr 25 2017)
View
Women's class this week! "To Love Another" Tuesday April 25, 7:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Apr 23 2017)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, April 21, 2017
(Sent on Fri, Apr 21 2017)
View
Women's Monthly program "To Love Another" Tuesday April 25, 7:30pm
(Sent on Wed, Apr 19 2017)
View
Survival of a Nation; 50th Anniversary of the 6 Day War; Mon. May 8
(Sent on Wed, Apr 19 2017)
View
Pesach Yizkor Services; Tuesday, April 18; YomTov Schedule
(Sent on Sun, Apr 16 2017)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, April 14, 2017
(Sent on Fri, Apr 14 2017)
View
Seudat Moshiach; End of Pesach Celebration; Tues. April 18, 7:00 pm
(Sent on Thu, Apr 13 2017)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday April 7, 2017
(Sent on Fri, Apr 7 2017)
View
Matzah, Chametz or Seder; Everything you need for Passover
(Sent on Thu, Apr 6 2017)
View
Friday April 7 - Nissan 11; the 115th birthday of the Rebbe
(Sent on Wed, Apr 5 2017)
View
Join Us For a Passover Community Seder; April 10 & 11
(Sent on Mon, Apr 3 2017)
View
Hebrew School Escapes from Egypt! Families Invited. Today at 11 am
(Sent on Sun, Apr 2 2017)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, March 31, 2017
(Sent on Fri, Mar 31 2017)
View
Passover is Coming; Time to Buy Shmurah Matzah & Sell Chametz
(Sent on Wed, Mar 29 2017)
View
Hebrew School Escapes from Egypt! Families Invited. Sunday 11 am
(Sent on Wed, Mar 29 2017)
View
Tonight! Women's program "Overcoming Limitation" Sunday March 26; 7:30pm
(Sent on Sun, Mar 26 2017)
View
This morning 9:45 am; Men's Club Breakfast with Dovid Eliezrie; The Secret of Chabad
(Sent on Sun, Mar 26 2017)
View
Women's Monthly program "Overcoming Limitation" Sunday March 26; 7:30pm
(Sent on Fri, Mar 24 2017)
View
Weekly Newsletter for Friday, March 24, 2017
(Sent on Fri, Mar 24 2017)
View